Dirk [Defrag]

It's been a nightmare and a half, but I think things are slowly coming together.

Monday is as good a day as any to start something like this. Something about a new week and a new start, right? Even though it's just the same things every day.

Moping aside, I think I managed to mangle the website into something I'm vaguely happy with. It still needs a lot of work, obviously, especially with preventing the dreaded screen-flash on loading, but so far so good.

Baby steps.

After I figure out the loading issue and get most of the pages filled out, I'll probably step back and let the others work on their stuff. I know Freeman's been real excited about that farming game he and Casey have planned. Hopefully it all works out.

Given the state of the world right now, I'll take what little happiness we can get. Whatever keeps us going.

... I think I need a break. I'll have someone post an update next Monday if I'm not still fighting the site.

Later. -Defrag